Current Location:Home > About > Company Profile

Company Profile



  Hunan DFL Technology Co., LTD is founded in 12/2013, and located in DFL science park, Lingling district, Yongzhou city, which covers about 93240 square meters. Besides, our total investment reaches 450 million. We are a modern high-tech enterprises which contain all procedure from research and development to production, and then sale. Our main products are intelligent touch screen.
  Its construction is divided into three parts, once completed, we can have around 3000 employees, will realize 100 million of yield per year and 50 million of tax revenue. The first part of construction started in 5/2015 with 150 million of total investment. We now have 600 employees which contain around 100 high-tech professionals. We mainly produce touch screen with size 2-21.5 inches, which can be used on mobile phones, computer, treadmill, UAV(unmanned aerial vehicle), household appliances and so on. The second part of construction started in 10/2018 with 150 million of total investment, which is for producing large silver nanowire capacitive touch screen. We are now producing different size of such touch screen, from 32 to 120 inches, which are for oversized education machine and intelligent household market. And we are the first one to produce 100-inch silver nanowire capacitive touch screen in the international market.
  We always follow one purpose-‘seeking benefit from management, promoting development with technology, pursuing survival with quality’. Insisting continuous revolution and innovation, in order for sustainable development. We have been awarded the high-tech enterprises in Yongzhou city, new material enterprises in Hunan province and provincial key supporting enterprises. We have advanced production equipment, proven production technology and professionals, in order to let the quality of our products reach the leading level of the industry. In the future, we will increase the investment to the third part of construction, and strive to become a listing company within 2023.
Home | About | Product | News | Contact
Copyright 2019 Hunan DFL Technology Co., LTD Address:Hexi Industrial Zone, Lingling District, Yongzhou City
Tel:0746-6666982 Fax:0746-6666973 Technical Support:Yongzhou website construction
色综合亚洲欧美图片区,色姑娘综合站,色哥哥综合网,综合图区亚洲偷窥白拍

當前位置:首頁 > 關于我們 > 公司簡介

公司簡介



  湖南德福隆科技有限責任公司于2013年12月落戶永州市零陵區工業大道德福隆科技園,占地面積93240M2,總投資4.5億元,主要生產智能型觸摸屏,是一家集研發、生產、銷售于一體的現代化高科技企業。
  項目分三期建設,全部建成后可安排就3000余人,將實現年產值10億元,稅收5000萬元。第一期工程總投資1.5億元,已于2015年5月正式投產,現擁有員工及管理人員600人,高科技專業人才100余人。主要生產2-21.5尺寸觸摸屏產品,廣泛運用于手機、學習機、平板電腦、一體機電腦、跑步機、無人機設備、工控設備、早教機器人、會議室辦公設備、家用電器、車載系列、及各類儀器儀表。二期建設總投資1.5億元,于2018年10月投入生產,是生產超大尺寸納米銀線電容屏,公司擁有博士生導師5人,碩士生導師2人,專業科技人才52人,目前主要生產的觸摸屏,包括32-120英寸多種不同尺寸,滿足不同客戶需求,也是國際市場上第一家生產出100英尺寸納米銀線觸摸屏功能片公司,主要針對超大尺寸教育機、會議機、智能家居市場。
  公司始終堅持“以管理求效益,以科技求發展,以質量求生存”的宗旨,堅持不斷創新和變革,追求企業的可持續發展,先后被評為湖南省新材料企業,永州市高新技術企業,省重點扶持企業。公司擁有一批精干專業的技術人才和成熟的生產工藝,及時引進國內外先進的生產設備,使產品質量達到行業領先水平,勇立潮頭,順勢而上,加大對第三期工程的投入,力爭在2023年之內實現公司上市。
首頁 | 企業概況 | 產品展示 | 新聞資訊 | 聯系我們
Copyright 2019 湖南德福隆科技有限責任公司 地址:永州市零陵區河西工業區
電話:0746-6666982  傳真: 0746-6666973  技術支持:永州網站建設
色综合亚洲欧美图片区,色姑娘综合站,色哥哥综合网,综合图区亚洲偷窥白拍